Get BASA on your Mobile
3 Guests online

View Tournaments
0 Items for Sale
Add a Club Link
Mailing list subscription
BASA Online Shop

P.O. Box 10351,
Adelaide Business Centre
South Australia 5000

The IceArena
23 James Congdon Drive,
Thebarton SA,
Phone: (08) 8352 7977
Tuesday from 7:15pm on

Australian Sites



eMail/RSS Feeds

Email Subscriptions

Winter 2008 Teams
Mens Contact League

Select Team 1
Lee Spurling
Tim Lammings
Craig Barrett
Simon Dawson
Paul Neighbour
Andrew Causby
Tim Booth
Kim Shapley
Harry Einarson
Gerry McCaffery
Rod Nancarrow
Dave Pledge GK

Select Team 2
David Biddle
Glen Broad
Mat Irvine
Ian Potter
Darren Bain
Matt Pryor
Marty Wells
Andrew Waller
JP Faucher
Nigel Rolfe
Jay Dunbar GK /
Dave Pledge GK

Select Team 3
Matt Hogan
Adam Collins
Josh Reynolds
Rob Wheelright
Andrew Masson
Richard Schmidt
Alan Jabs
Phil Hancock
Warren Einarson
Tom Edmonds
Jay Dunbar GK

Any new players will be allocated to the teams

3 Guests Online and 3669175 visits since 25 July 2006.
BASA Website modified on 26-Mar-18
comments to